For the good. Yesterday on my lunch break I went to hobby lobby and purchased everything I needed for my bm pearl necklaces. Came home last night and in 1 1/2 hours time I had 6 beautiful necklaces (1 of those for myself & 1 for a honorary bm who has helped me with so much). I am so proud of them and think they turned out wonderful. Now to matching bracelets....
For the bad. Got a call at 8:30 this morning from my fiance. He got laid off. Now comes all the worry about the wedding falling through (we are paying for our own wedding so when you are down an income...) and bills getting paid. He immediately came home to begin searching for a new job but the whole situation is worry-some, frustrating, and down-right disheartening. Keep us in your prayers as I try to make more miracles happen on even less of a budget!



Leave a Reply.