Ok. So today I went to order my shoes. Super stoked. I am having them dyed a beautiful purple to give a pop of pizazz under my gown. (: Db color Sangria to be exact.
I have been searching for the perfect "Brandy" shoe for my wedding for almost 2 months. And then I went to the last place I thought I'd find a shoe I'd love... DB... & there they were. So I looked to see if I could order them online since the DB near me doesn't have a huge selection in store. They had none in my size so I was forced to call the store in hopes they had a size 7 in stock. To my great relief they did. I drove like a mad woman there seeing they only had 1 pair in stock and as soon as I tried them on... it was love. Now all thats left to do is excitedly wait and see how the dye job comes out when I get to pick them up in early March!
 



Leave a Reply.