Well, the past week has been crazy to say the least. Did not get anywhere near accomplished what I'd like to have done. Buttt did get a good start on the music. Locked in a few songs. Put together the essential reception timeline and the music accompanying it. Well the type of music for each section. We have officially decided to have the music graduate all the way from the 40's to present day as the reception progresses to give sort of a musical walk through time. Which I think adds a little more organization to a possibly hectic playlist.
I also finished the mockup of the paddle fan program version which I happen to like alllotttt more than the petal one! It fits the wedding so much better (will be posting pics to Everything Paper hopefully tonight). And also finished the mock up of the very simple day of timeline cards (just to keep everyone organized, informed, and on the same page) I will be mailing to every BM & GM along with a small Thank You.
Now, to my bracelet frustration. I have made a bracelet for myself which I am now beginning to think its just not enough for me. I want more bling! Possibly a haute vintage inspired one?! I think my bracelet would be more appropriate for maybe my MH to help her stand out from the other BM's (I am making them 1 strand pearl bracelets to match the necklaces). So theres the frustration of finding a beautiful brooch or even an already made bracelet that won't break the bank. Ugh. Well I will just have to keep looking I'm sure something will come along and strike my fancy!
Now I am off to do a little more musical organization (:



Leave a Reply.